Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Roberts

Jeff Roberts

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Roberts
"Cass and the office associates ALWAYS have your best interests in mind. I have been a vendor serving State Farm for several years. When your agent responds to an insureds' emergency call for help, and BEATS you there, before your team arrives, it really gives new meaning to "State farm is there". Keep up the great work Cass. I can't wait to see where I'll see you next!"
Profile photo of Joe Olsasky

Joe Olsasky

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Olsasky
"Great agency, Dana is about the best I’ve come across in my 69 years. She gets it done NOW not later or tomorrow but now."
Profile photo of Alexandra Spinner

Alexandra Spinner

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Spinner
"As first time homebuyers this process was intimidating but Tyler made it so easy and walked us through everything! They also gave us the best rate for home and auto than any other company in the Des Moines metro. Call Tyler today!"
Profile photo of dejah taylor

dejah taylor

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dejah taylor
"Great help Tyler got me to switch from progressive same day with a very affordable price thank you so much Tyler!!!"
Profile photo of brian potter

brian potter

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian potter
"service is good, answered all my questions 10/10"
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Smith
"Great rates. Fast and efficient!"
Profile photo of K J

K J

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K J
"Cassandra is so kind and helpful! I can’t explain in words how incredibly grateful I am for her going above and beyond her requirements to help me. I am someone a driver from another branch hit, had nothing to do with this office. I am not even a State Farm customer. She emailed documents, checked my documents, emailed again to assure they got through firewalls!!!! She was ACTUALLY CONCERNED with me getting my settlement to purchase another vehicle. She took my name and number, even got on the phone with claims when they called. In the last 20 minutes I have had a huge issue and stress resolved. I would assume this is what State Farm would like people to see in person when someone walks into a branch. We need more people like this in the world. A little compassion goes a long way. You are a great lady! I commend you for having a real passion for humans and your job."
Profile photo of Erikheim

Erikheim

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erikheim
"I highly recommend State Farm at this location.. received a late and eveyone was cool. Go ahead and do yourself a favor if you're in need of car insurance."
Profile photo of Selene Silva

Selene Silva

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selene Silva
"Gracias por su atención muy bien servicio"
Profile photo of Luke

Luke

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke
"Quick response answered all my questions and the on boarding process was very simple. Looking forward to the partnership."
Profile photo of Paul Ramsey

Paul Ramsey

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ramsey
"Tyler did an outstanding job of assembling an auto and home insurance policy that fit my needs and took the time to explain the policy to me."
Profile photo of amber zirkle

amber zirkle

January 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by amber zirkle
"Terrible service . The manager was so rude and advise me to find another agent because nobody at that office can do anything correct. They do not deserve a one star even."
Profile photo of Alejandra Alanis

Alejandra Alanis

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Alanis
"Best Prices and fast coverage! Saved more than 3k when I switched!"
Profile photo of Stacey Lancaster

Stacey Lancaster

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Lancaster
"Tyler was very friendly and knowledgeable. They are saving us more than half of what we have been paying. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to switch insurance companies."
Profile photo of Trang iowa

Trang iowa

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trang iowa
"Agent Chirs is a wonderful service and professional"
Profile photo of Julie Graczyk

Julie Graczyk

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Graczyk
"5 star Thank you to Tyler and Cassandra for such great service. Very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of juan gutierrez

juan gutierrez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan gutierrez
"Good customer service keep the great work and excellent in explaining questions 👍"
Profile photo of Dayana Rodriguez

Dayana Rodriguez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Rodriguez
"They are very great at they’re job and very friendly! Love the coworkers there mostly Steph gonzalez. She very friendly and very helpful, finally can drive due to her helping me out to find the right insurance for me and can afford!"
Profile photo of Jeff Henry

Jeff Henry

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Henry
"Hannah is the best!"
Profile photo of Jose Torres

Jose Torres

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Torres
"Super helpful with my homeowners!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Lafarr

Tonya Lafarr

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Lafarr
"I really love this place they are very friendly and willing to help you with any and all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Derek zerr

Derek zerr

July 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Derek zerr
"Guy at front counter was very nice, Hispanic woman walking around with a headset was R-U-D-E…..rude as rude can be. As a former client of this agency, I wouldn’t come back with her attitude."
Profile photo of Aron Anderson

Aron Anderson

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aron Anderson
"Victor Spellen did an amazing job helping me set up a new insurance plan saving me almost HALF the amount I was paying before! Set up a meeting w him to look through policies, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Michael VonWald

Michael VonWald

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael VonWald
"After being with State Farm for 10 years, anyone can be rest assured of coverage if anything ever happened. They do a great job of getting the coverage that you need and explaining the why behind the coverage."
Profile photo of B. R. OLSÖN

B. R. OLSÖN

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B. R. OLSÖN
"Victor was super friendly and knowledgeable! Went in spur of the moment and within 2 hours saved me over $100.00 a month with quadruple the coverage! Also added a 1 million dollar umbrella policy to home and auto, along with adding my 2 motorcycles and valuable property insurance... STILL less than USAA for auto insurance! Do yourself a favor and at least check out your options!"