Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Walford

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Walford

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (192 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angel Rodriguez

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Mr. Victor Spellen I highly recommend it when you visit this office (Original) Excelente atención de Sr Victor Spellen lo recomiendo muy buena cuando visite esta oficina"

Kevin Ross

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service. Cares for his clients needs very much. 11/18/2022 Quick update I have been waiting and waiting for my ssi money and the Walford agency has been patiently waiting with me. I finally got my money and was able to get my policies started. I received Top Notch service this morning. They were very much on top of everything. I've been with other agencies but I feel like I am best treated at the James Walford Agency. Cheers to you all!"

Isaac khan

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for several years now. Been with other insurance company and seems like nothing compared to these people here. Had hail damages to roof and even my truck. Everything was taken care of instantly with no hassle or any hiccups. Agents are wonderful as well as the people who are in front desk. Dana and Casandra always greet you when you walk in or even with a phone calls they are friendly and helpful. They know what it means to put customers first. Thanks you for always taking care of your customers."

leslie salazar

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched to James Walford State Farm and so far my experience has been wonderful. Cass has helped me tremendously with a recent car accident I was in and throughout the process she has been both patient and kind. Overall, Cass has done an exceptional job and has literally gone above and beyond my expectations. I am so thankful for everything she has done for me!"

DeAndre Smith

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana Kolin at State farm 3022 Southeast 14th Street was very helpful she knew what she was doing and I would like to continue my payments with her"

Dawson Kruger

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and very helpful agent explained everything very well highly recommended!!!"

Kelly Korner

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful experience talking to Dana about our vehicle coverage! She has knowledge & compassion for her clients!"

Carolyn

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never do reviews but kassandra and deana were amazing! They helped us through accounts explaining things thoroughly, I appreciated it!"

Nate Tyler

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can tell that Victor Spellen loves what he does as being a representative at State Farm. He was very knowledgeable and broke down the policy and made sure that we understood our policy. Victor was great to work with and we would refer him to our family and friends. Thanks again Victor with all your help!!!"

profeso corona

July 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I did a storm damage claim back in March when the derecho storm came and damaged my garage roofing and they send a guy to make an estimate he said the damage was only 620$ but the wind blew bunch of shingles And still hasn't ]aid anything so im pretty sure i have to replace the roofing my self."

Nick hammer

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best!"

ana montes

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra Martinez is really nice and helpful person I appreciate all the help I get from her!"

Jacob Gilbert

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through Walford State Farm for around 8 years now. Any time I call or need something they are right on it. I called Victor last night with an urgent need and without hesitation he got things rolling and taken care of. I cannot say enough about the great customer service they show."

Angel Ramirez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassandra reviewed my policies and made sure I have the coverage I need & the discounts I deserve! She's the best!"

Katie Welch

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and kind!"

Johnny Pater

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cale Michel was my agent, I would highly suggest using him as your agent. He saved me a considerable amount of money per month, for more than double the coverage I had with Progressive. He also helped me find a great permanent life insurance policy that is not just an insurance policy, but a smart investment! Thanks Cale!"

armando vega

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped out with everything great experience and nice people"

Kendall Dillon

April 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Love State Farm, but definitely find a different agent. Thanks for the response - I was a client for 20+ years until recently when couldn't get a simple issue resolved despite multiple calls/emails over months. Worst customer service ever. P.S. wasn’t looking for perfect, just basic service."

Allyson Heston

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great when you need something! Cheap on my boyfriends motorcycle and renters insurance but but way more to add me and my car, so bundling didn't work with us. Great people though!"

Carmelita Limas

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a car accident on February 2nd. From the very beginning as I contacted State Farm they were a 150% phenomenon is the percent phenomenal. From the very beginning as I contacted State Farm they were a 150% phenomenal. They gave me phone numbers for each department that was handling my claim .I was rear ended on 235. They took care of my rental car as well as any problems that I had any questions, they were very accommodating."

Jonathan Snyder

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT TEAM!!!! Patrick (Patrice the beast)!!!!! He’s a wise owl. Very knowledgeable and super nice!!!!!! He’s always willing to help you. He will put a warm smile to your face once you meet him; Like hugging warm teddy bear during the cold winter months of Iowa. His suburb kindness will warm your heart like can of Campbells Chicken Noodle Soup. Just know James and his team will take extra care for you and your family!!!!"

Tierra Richardson

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service 👍🏾"

zach parson

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to consult with in a time of need couldn't ask for better people"

Shawn Timmons

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service would recommend"

Scott Nelson

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best service in the world highly recommended"